Forum

• Hi everyone,
    My name is Jungsoon. I'm a student, and majoring in Computer Networking. I'm taking Wireless Networking for CWNA. It is very interesting subject, so I want to prepare for the CWNA certification.
    I just want to say "Hi" to everyone in CWNP people.
    I might ask you a stupid questions....!
    It's nice meeting you all
    Jungsoon

• By (Deleted User)

Welcome! There are no stupid questions, so ask all you want.

• Thank you, Kevinator.

• great to have you on board.......................this is a group with a different feel and ideas that to me are futuristic. The most crucial part of any animal is the head and when you meet the "headz", the Kev/Dev duet and the Scottz, you appreciate what the mission is, "Quality not Quantity". Stay live and enjoy the ride!!!!!

• Thank you for your comment, Casey. I'll stay in live.

• Hi Jungsoon!

You must be Korean. Park, Jung Soon (is that right?). I spent a year there while in the Army a million billion years ago. :-) AWESOME place.

Glad to have you aboard. Welcome to the forum, and please let us know if there's anything we can do to help you in your learning/certification process. We're here to help, and you'll find many individuals on this forum, including casey, that will go the extra mile to help you out along the way.

Devinator

• jpark,