Forum

CWNA EXAM

30 posts by 10 authors in: Forums > CWNA - Enterprise Wi-Fi Admin
Last Post: September 14, 2021:
  • Hi all ,
    i am new for CWNA but i studied it long time ago ... every time i decide to take the exam I worried about it and decide to postpond it ..

No I decide to take the Exam but the question is ... did the exam will come from practice tests pools , can i also study the pass4sure??

help me please
    thanks

• Pass4sure is a braindump site so you shouldnt use that, there are some practice tests in the cd at the back of the book but I assume the seperate practice tests you can purchase is a bigger pool.

• Thanks Pete for you reply , I study now from the seperate practice tools but does the questions come as it is ???

• By (Deleted User)

No, the questions on the exam do not come from the questions you see in the practice test pools on cwnp.com.

The exam questions cover the topics shown in the CWNA PW0-104 exam objectives.

And, I will reiterate that using any product for any exam from pass4sure is cheating. Don't do it.

• Refer to the sticky post: [url=http://www.cwnp.com/bbpress/topic.php?id=1808]Cheaters never prosper[/url]

• By (Deleted User)

Ouch!

Besides aren't the tests very new for the CWNP and this means you have no choice but to actually study for the exam.

It's what I like about the program. Seems to be focused on anti-cheating.

Makes the investment in time, materials, effort, and sacrifice worth it all.

• I think the newness of the exam irrelevent its the whole morality.

Lete the cheats cheat if they are caught name and shame them and ban them for life, maybe other cert vendors should do more.

Its an industry out there and I would say at least 20% of cert holders have cheated, there was a post on another forum advocating the use of dumps and trying to justify wth the I"I study but want to see how my knowledge is".