Metageek: Company and Product Review

Metageek: Company and Product Review

By CWNP On 05/23/2011 - 18 Comments

Recent months have heightened my respect for Metageek. The company story, the people, and their products are all incredible. I’ll talk about each, in turn, in this article.

The Company Story
I learned about Metageek’s company story at Wireless Tech Field Day a few months ago. The short story is that Ryan Woodings (chief geek) was a software guy working with Bluetooth mouse dongles. He discovered an RF interference problem with the mouse and needed to troubleshoot it. By hacking the software, he turned the Bluetooth dongle into a very basic spectrum analyzer. After realizing what data he could collect with the hardware, he developed the diagnostic tool a bit further, improved the end-user usefulness, and a small business was born. Several years and development cycles later and today we have one of the best (and certainly the most innovative) spectrum analyzers on the market for WLAN applications.
The company grew organically—never receiving VC funding—which makes me smile. :)

The People
I met Ryan Woodings (utility player) at Tech Field and instantly felt a sense of openness and comfort with them. Because they’re down to earth and unassuming, I have to resist the urge to start my emails to them with “Hey bro,” or something similarly informal. Their small business approach is refreshing; it fosters trust and accelerates business development (as evidenced by partnerships with Wireshark, CACE, Ekahau, Wildpackets, and more).

Looking in from the outside, you get the sense that they’re all a family. They have a Google-esque “20% time program” to encourage innovation and employee development. Oh, and they maintain their roadmap with Legos… yes, Legos. It’s hard not to like them.

The Products
I remember testing Metageek’s Wi -Spy product line a few years back and being underwhelmed. About a year ago, I reviewed the products again and noticed significant improvement, but still wasn’t too excited. It wasn’t until Tech Field Day that I saw their recent enhancements, made the appropriate comparisons, and found myself sufficiently excited. The product evolution over the last 3 years is phenomenal.

The Wi-Spy hardware is still an inexpensive narrowband receiver on a USB stick, but don’t let that fool you. The Metageek magic is all about software: making a simple receiver show you everything you need to know.

Their session (and offline conversations) at Tech Field Day made it obvious that they’re continually rethinking how to make the spectrum data intuitive and useful for end-users. In addition to improving interface aesthetics, major feature enhancements like time segment analysis and configurable duty cycle are evidence of their inventiveness.
Spectrum Density

If your spectrum analysis experience is with Cisco or AirMagnet software, you’ll notice some differences with Chanalyzer. One primary difference is the real-time FFT display. That is, Chanalyzer does not focus on the same ever-changing FFT shapes that can be used to identify transmitters. Chanalyzer offers the same display, but because Metageek uses a narrowband receiver, the real-time display is less useful for identifying a transmit signature. Instead, users should lean on the signal density display (cumulative colored plots of data points), which exposes transmitter signatures in a short amount of time, as shown below.

Correlating a density display with a waterfall plot is an effective method for device identification. In a recent Metageek blog, Trent expanded on this topic with some helpful observations about device ID with Chanalyzer.
Time Segment Analysis
Metageek’s recent introduction of “time segment analysis” on a waterfall display is one of my favorite spectrum analysis features; it’s brilliant. See the left navigation pane in the graphic below.

Time segment analysis is a visual reference of the measured frequency over a short or long period of time (configurable).  Where other vendors give you a fixed short-term (usually around 2 or 3 minutes) waterfall graph, Metageek allows you to see the waterfall data from an entire capture, all at the same time. With time segment analysis, you can review the entire time span of the capture, or you can focus in on a small period of time and review that data in the main display. You might want to use this feature if you are reviewing a trace file to find an intermittent interference source. Instead of watching the whole capture, minute by slow minute, you can simply review the entire time segment all at once, looking for anything that stands out and drilling down as necessary. If you’re actively recording data, you can review a segment of data history while your recording continues to capture live data.

For example, in the graphic above, this file is almost an hour of recorded data. I could replay the whole capture and take up an hour of my day, or I could use the time segment analysis to scan for interesting trends or a specific interferer that may interrupt WLAN service. This is a huge time saver with special value if your organization only has one RF expert to troubleshoot spectrum issues or if you are frequently reviewing large spectrum trace files. If you notice in the graphic, I’ve zoomed in on a 2 minute time period in which a few narrowband transmitters showed up. I can identify and isolate the interference pretty quickly with time segment analysis. Also, if you look between the 2:40 and 2:50 time section of the left pane, an unusual burst of RF occurred around channel 3. Perhaps that is why my APs on channel 1 took a performance hit.
To get the full experience of time segment analysis, you really need to experience its flexibility first hand. If you already have a Wi-Spy, you can download a trial version of the Chanalyzer Pro software from Metageek’s site.

Duty Cycle
One of the hang-ups I previously had with Metageek was the lack of a duty cycle chart. Utilization is a key measurement in spectrum analysis, so the lack of duty cycle was notable. In recent updates, not only did Metageek give us duty cycle, but they also gave us a configurable duty cycle threshold. Three cheers for that!

The purpose of duty cycle is to answer the question “what percentage of time are RF transmissions above X amplitude.” With Metageek’s competitors, you get a fixed threshold, perhaps 90 dBm, perhaps 80 dBm, perhaps any amount of RF above the noise floor. They are all arbitrary thresholds, and the threshold varies for each product (and possibly for different software versions of the same product). The advantage of configurable thresholds is that you can answer different questions depending upon your spectrum analysis goals. If you’re doing a pre-deployment survey and just want to find interferers, set the threshold low (-90 dBm or so) so you don’t miss any potential problems. On the other hand, if you’re trying to determine how an interference source will impact a Wi-Fi device’s arbitration protocol, you can set the threshold a little higher to match 802.11 clear channel assessment behavior. The key here is that Metageek gives us control. Of course, if you’re going to manipulate these variables, you should know what you’re doing. :)

Wi-Spy and Chanalyzer
Some of the features I talked about above are unique to the professional version of Chanalyzer software. Metageek also offers Chanalyzer Lite, Chanalyzer (normal), and a unique product called Chanalyzer Lab, which lets you twist and turn all the analyzer knobs, a bit like a high-end analyzer. The Wi-Spy hardware comes in 900 MHz, 2.4 GHz only, or dual-band 2.4 and 5 GHz packages.

I’ll refer you to their products page to sort through the software and hardware differences: http://www.metageek.net/products/wi-spy/
The Price
Independent of cost, Metageek deserves a hearty pat on the back for their products; when you add price into the equation, Metageek becomes a standout. For less than $1k, you get their dual-band analyzer and pro software with features that aren’t available in competitive products that sell for twice (or more) the price. On the other end, you can buy the bare bones product for as low as $99. They have top-notch and personable support, and based on experience, we can only assume that the products will continue to improve. Their customer count is into the many tens of thousands, which can be largely attributed to affordability. It’s great to know that essential tools are still accessible to “the rest of us.”

The Future
At Interop this year, Metageek demonstrated remote spectrum analysis and playback on an iPad. Their Tech Field Day presentation included some discussion about making Wi-Spy a portable platform for remote troubleshooting, and I am excited to see how these ideas take shape in the coming months. Look for more coverage here as we review their new products.

Final Comments and Suggestions (FCS)
Metageek’s spectrum analysis products have the right features and are both user-friendly and affordable. They’ve taken huge steps in the past few years that put them right on the competitive edge of WLAN spectrum analysis. Their price is a prominent point of attraction, and any WLAN engineer should consider Metageek at the top of the list for spectrum analysis. I’m highly impressed with their unique feature enhancements and continued passion for affordable RF visibility.

Tagged with: spectrum analysis, Metageek, time segment analysis, duty cycle, Chanalyzer, Wi-Spy

18 Responses to Metageek: Company and Product Review

Subscribe by Email
wq123 wq123 Says:
05/29/2018 at 21:31pm

How nfl jaguars jerseys so clever, he uhren shop is a coincidence. Impartial, flattening omega watches out, I take the injured polo outlet online is reebok outlet moderation. hollister online shop A thick red pencil point in asics shoes my garden flourish levis outlet in the air jordan shoes middle between the eyebrows, nose pandora bracelet below adidas shoes the flat iron upper part of the forehead, some people say this place should be called "face." This time nike I flushed polo ralph lauren outlet online face was juicy couture handbags injured, but there are still people called the face of it? However, that did not cut michael kors into long champ my tommy hilfiger online shop mood and the number thomas sabo of nike dumplings, nhl jerseys that mcm handbags did not cut into coach factory outlet my nfl azcardinals jerseys New rolex watches Year coach outlet Gaoxing Jin and chaos have interest. I met others just ask one more question: you look beautiful, coach factory outlet online I oakley sunglasses do not know how marc jacobs handbags good.



Several days later, moncler jackets outlet the burst point inflamed. Because ralph lauren uk at that time I did north face canada not do any cheap ray ban treatment, tory burch but did not expect the nike roche problem. First air max 95 swell up after the philipp plein clothes start of pain and itching, pain ugg australia is nfl seahawks jerseys throbbing michael kors outlet pain, itch burst nfl ravens jerseys of rolex watches itch, scratch utah jazz jerseys after start discharging. Since nfl jerseys then I nfl chargers jerseys have time hermes birkin to sit bcbg max in air max the infirmary doctor father units on the converse back seat of his father's celine outlet bike, also have babyliss flat iron the tommy hilfiger online opportunity to salomon eat in the polo ralph lauren factory canteen ralph lauren father bought white bread. Plant memphis grizzlies jerseys Medicine is lakers jersey a Chinese family, he cheap oakley sunglasses was a self-made oakley sunglasses cheap plaster called: Sida cream. asics gel This time I ralph lauren would be labeled a "head on" the.



I remember that miami heat jersey plaster has prada handbags been affixed to the ray ban summer pandora charms vacation, before and after more than hollister co six months. Do not delay goofed out some of ferragamo the things mcm bags is to pumas see a air force ghost.



The lesson is this: there has new orleans pelicans jerseys been no let firecrackers again, and saw the tall man holding firecrackers thought plein shoes of danger.



Head close to guess outlet the "head barbour mens jackets on", but did not get the benefits hollister co off the oakley outlet online drifted: Do you think you lebron james shoes really have a face stickers affixed to the head face, waiting, timberland shoes do you nfl packers jerseys dare? I do air max not nike mercurial know who's the brother said.



three



I was indiana pacers jerseys the accident. I basketball shoes went to nfl bengals jerseys the doctor. But nike air max this nike running shoes time there is a mystery.



Across rolex replica the street door was a air jordan middle school. There are playgrounds, portland trail blazers jerseys a rayban large detroit pistons jersey open-air stage, there are longchamp much larger than our elementary school toilets. There are horizontal vans bar, parallel burberry handbags bars, uneven bars, basketball, nuggets jersey volleyball nets, concrete nike outlet table tennis table on the nfl lions jerseys playground. In the north and burberry outlet online south east of the playground to adidas have nike roshe run a giant iron shelf, michael kors two separate support four legs, the ray ban outlet middle is valentino shoes a toms shoes outlet straight nba jersey iron ladders, both sides of links of london bangles the coach black friday first, two thick rings horloges one long rope hanging nfl chiefs jerseys down, this hogan sito ufficiale guy enough to ray ban have nfl jerseys two floors, it converse outlet It soccer shoes outlet became nfl steelers jerseys our race pace than the brave parajumpers jackets who nfl colts jerseys strong and true religion jeans women proving ground. Therefore, we burberry outlet often michael kors sneak belstaff in Sunday nfl saints jerseys or holiday time out guciheaven mens shoes to play, ferragamo shoes and therefore also of secondary school teachers out of the burberry handbags house experience, fred perry polos but also sneak into the ladies ray-ban sunglasses room and therefore successful adidas escape hornets jersey experience.



That day, in the afternoon, kate spade handbags I hastily michael kors purses go straight iron pandora charms ladder climb, juicy couture clothings followed oakley standard issue by a hastily barbour outlet store pursuers, I have climbed longchamp to belstaff uk the top over the crossbar and then climb down birkenstock taschen deutschland the ladder from the other oakley sunglasses cheap side of adidas clothings the experience. Therefore, thunder jerseys this climb iphone 4s cases is burberry handbags more joy, and I red bottom shoes control you polo ralph have to hurry no oakley hurry to chase it. I ralph lauren outlet stumbled backward with legs woolrich clearance and two steps to the top, coach outlet I reach out, not a catch, a big missed my michael kors handbags rapid decline, the two legs along nfl redskins jerseys a frontier "bang" sound sitting on the 76ers jerseys ground. calvin klein outlet A bow, a bunch prada shoes of drops bcbg max azria da da drop ray bans of blood prada outlet on the ground, some people shouted: bleeding, bleeding. vans shoes Then noisily ran nike free to burberry the nearby soccer jerseys municipal puma online shop hospital, vibram five fingers the magic is prada I clippers jerseys got up and ran back cheap jack wolfskin nobody michael kors outlet help nobody and longchamp outlet no employer coach bags outlet lift.



Of true religion jeans outlet course, emergency, not swarovski canada registered after the nike factory outlet hospital, immediately adidas online shop after ray ban sunglasses the adidas zx doctor came over and asked to see burberry outlet the injury, given nhl jerseys scenario. oakley sunglasses After analysis may be encountered cher coach sacs on the washington wizards jerseys whereabouts of the jaw iron ladder bulls jersey beam, the injury nike free trainer 5.0 does not light, to sacramento kings jerseys undergo an operation. The doctor let me lie northface down tommy hilfiger outlet stores on the surgical bed, nfl falcons jerseys after sterilization in the tommy hilfiger canada middle atl jerseys of a air yeezy well-chin wound Mongolian free running blue nfl dolphins jerseys cloth hole, call hollister kids the local hollister anesthetic, then a nike uk Den Den is a stitched wound, a total michael kors bags of five stitches, the replica watches last is at the chin wear oakley pas cher a "mask." After the procedure is ralph lauren outlet online completed, and timberland pas cher beat swarovski crystal the north face tetanus shot, the doctor asked the tory burch sale legs there is no problem, took anti-inflammatory drugs and told under armour outlet me a week later omega watches the stitches called adult I waited at nfl rams jerseys home to.



As early as the unit dsquared2 sale was going mlb jerseys to ralph lauren polo tell michaelkors.com his mother, but the mother fendi shoes to pay up when on christian louboutin outlet the other. Cashless, take a mother from the unit new balance store in "single-billing" to the hospital in a place on the home. nike air Mother complain and sad way, polo ralph I think there are sick benefits.



The puzzle is pandora Sunday fathers to take classes back home to see my grandmother reebok just a door, grandmother asked straightway, the third knock it does air max not new balance matter. Q. How do you know michael kors outlet online sale my father? Grandma smiled and said mysteriously: stammer two tn requin pas cher master said. He said: ah old friend, the day I go back just to see someone milwaukee bucks jerseys fall from a high ladder, I see your grandson, brooklyn nets I'll pick up the pace a catch him gently on gucci mens shoes the ground and nothing, nfl titans jerseys not hurt bones, just a little scraped skin.



Grandma is accessible gods who michael kors Grandfather grandmother and toms.com the spirit world, polo ralph lauren the second master familiar. shoes outlet But Grandma is a very givenchy intelligent person, mavericks jerseys grandmother old nike free age to be consistent with designer handbags my mother's michael kors handbags faith, michael kors outlet online sale he converted ray ban to Christ.



Two master said it right. My easton bats legs cheap jordans and chrome hearts clothings feet all right, toms outlet I feel cheap true religion gently rolex watch sitting on polo ralph lauren outlet the ground.How so clever, he is a coincidence. Impartial, flattening out, I lacoste outlet online take the injured is jimmy choo outlet moderation. A thick red pandora jewelry pencil point in my garden flourish in true religion outlet the middle air max shoes between the true religion jeans outlet eyebrows, nose below cheap eyeglasses the upper giuseppe zanotti part of michael kors handbags the forehead, some people say this nfl patriots jerseys place should be called baseball jerseys "face." new balance This time I purses and handbags flushed face was injured, but there jordan retro 11 are still birkenstock people called the face nike air max 90 of it? oakley However, that giuseppe zanotti sneakers did not nike soccer shoes cut into my mood and michael kors outlet store the number of dumplings, that did not cut into my nfl panthers jerseys New air max thea Year barbour Gaoxing Jin and chaos have the north face interest. I met swarovski jewelry others oakley store just ask one coach factory more question: mont blanc pens you look chi flat iron beautiful, I do not know how golden state warriors good.



Several days later, the vans burst point inflamed. Because nike air max at that ray ban prezzi time c.c beanies outlet I did not mizuno do any spurs jerseys treatment, but minnesota timberwolves jerseys did not expect the problem. oakley holbrook First swell up after the start of pain and itching, pain is nike jordan throbbing swarovski online shop pain, itch burst of itch, scratch north face outlet after start discharging. Since then nba jerseys I jerseys from china have time burberry handbags to sit in the infirmary doctor father units on air max the back salvatore ferragamo seat of long champ his father's bike, also stone island jackets have the opportunity to eat mcm bags in the north face backpacks factory canteen ralph lauren uk father bought white bread. nba jersey Plant Medicine is a Chinese family, he was a fred perry self-made plaster mens hoodies called: Sida cream. This time I oakley vault would coach factory online be labeled a "head on" the.



I remember nfl buccaneers jerseys that plaster has been nfl broncos jerseys affixed eyeglasses frames to the summer vacation, before and after skechers canada more than six months. Do not delay mizuno wave goofed out some of the iphone 5s cases things is to see nfl eagles jerseys a ghost.



The christian louboutin lesson is this: there has north face been no let firecrackers again, and saw the tall man holding firecrackers thought celtics jerseys of danger.



Head close nike to the cheap coach purses "head on", but did not get the hermes tracksuits benefits off omega the drifted: Do you think you kate spade bags really ferragamo shoes outlet have a face guess shoes outlet stickers affixed to the head face, waiting, do you dare? I do nba jerseys sale not know hollister clothing store who's the brother said.



three



I was the accident. I went jimmy choo to the coach factory outlet online doctor. But this time there is a cle Jerseys mystery.



Across the street ray ban outlet door was a burberry outlet online middle school. There are playgrounds, burberry sale a large nfl giants jerseys open-air stage, louboutin there coach bags friday are nfl cowboys jerseys much larger kate spade handbags than our elementary school toilets. There nfl 49ers jerseys are horizontal bar, parallel bars, michael kors uneven bars, adidas.nl basketball, volleyball nets, burberry concrete table tennis table armani watches on the playground. In swarovski the north face jackets north and south east of the playground to swarovski crystal have a giant iron belstaff sale shelf, two separate support four legs, the middle is a coach factory outlet straight huaraches iron huarache ladders, mcm backpack outlet both pandora bracelet sides of the first, two thick rings one air max pas cher long rope hanging down, this guy enough to have louboutin shoes two floors, it It hermes birkin bag became burberry outlet online our race pace michael kors outlet online than montblanc the brave who coach outlet online strong and ray ban wayfarer proving roshe ground. Therefore, michael kors bags we often adidas online shop sneak nfl browns jerseys in moncler outlet Sunday or holiday true religion time out kate spade outlet to play, mbt shoes and ecco mens shoes therefore also of secondary school coach outlet usa teachers hogan shoes out oakley of the house experience, ray-ban sunglasses but under armour shoes also sneak converse sneakers into oakley sunglasses outlet the ladies room nfl raiders jerseys and prada sunglasses therefore successful escape experience.



That day, in the afternoon, wholesale handbags I hastily nba jersey go straight iron ladder climb, followed by a hastily barbour jackets outlet pursuers, I pandora jewellery australia have climbed to the veneta top over oakley outlet the crossbar jack wolfskin outlet online and then climb down michael kors purses the nike roshe run ladder from gucci shoes outlet the other side of the experience. Therefore, this coach factory outlet climb is more joy, and michael kors outlet online I control you huarache have to hurry tommy hilfiger no hollister clothing hurry to chase it. I christian louboutin stumbled backward with legs and two steps to the top, michael kors outlet I reach out, not a catch, a big missed my phoenix suns jerseys rapid new balance decline, Hermès Pas Cher the two legs along the north face outlet a frontier nike roshe run "bang" sound sitting on the longchamp handbags ground. A bow, a bunch of drops da da drop of blood on the ground, ralph lauren outlet online some people shouted: bleeding, bleeding. Then doudoune north face noisily ran nike shoes to the nearby municipal hospital, ray ban uk the cheap ray ban magic is burberry outlet online I got up and converse ran longchamp back nobody help nobody and no employer lift.



Of course, emergency, not registered after the hospital, immediately after ralph lauren factory store the doctor cheap oakley came over and asked ray ban pas cher to see the injury, given scenario. After analysis michael kors outlet online sale may be encountered on the whereabouts of the jaw versace iron ladder beam, the injury louboutin shoes does not light, to undergo an birkenstock deutschland operation. The doctor let me lie polo ralph lauren down nfl vikings jerseys on the surgical bed, timberland outlet after sterilization in toronto raptors jerseys the middle of a well-chin wound omega watches Mongolian blue cloth hole, call the local new balance shoes anesthetic, ray ban pas cher then fitflop shoes a lacoste outlet Den Den is a stitched thomas sabo outlet wound, a tommy hilfiger outlet total nike id of five stitches, the last is at the chin wear a "mask." After orlando magic jerseys the thomas sabo procedure is nike air max completed, and beat the tetanus shot, the cheap barbour jackets doctor fidget spinner asked the legs nfl bears jerseys there is no problem, took anti-inflammatory drugs and air max 2007 told me a jordans week later the stitches called adult I waited at home to.



As early hermes belt as the unit was going to tell his timberland boots mother, but the hugo boss mother to polo ralph lauren outlet pay up when louboutin shoes on the air jordan retro other. Cashless, take a mother nike shoes from the hilfiger outlet unit in "single-billing" skechers shoes outlet to the hospital dansko shoes outlet in bottega a place on the home. Mother complain and sad way, I think there are sick benefits.



The puzzle is Sunday fathers to take classes back home montre femme to see my grandmother just a nfl bills jerseys door, grandmother asked straightway, the versace clothes third knock jordan retro it nfl texans jerseys does toms.com not matter. Q. How do coach shop factory you skechers mens shoes know my father? Grandma asics smiled and said mysteriously: stammer two toms shoes master said. He said: ah old friend, the day mlb jerseys I ralph lauren outlet go back rockets jerseys just to see new york knicks jersey someone fall from a high ladder, I wholesale handbags see dsquared2 shoes your grandson, I'll pick cheap oakley sunglasses up the pace a catch michael kors him ferragamo gently nike store on the ground and nothing, nfl jets jerseys not hurt bones, just a little michael kors uhren scraped skin.



Grandma is accessible gods who Grandfather ralph lauren grandmother and the spirit world, supra shoes outlet the second tods shoes outlet master familiar. But Grandma is a very uggs intelligent person, air max 90 grandmother old age to be ray ban sunglasses outlet consistent easton bats with my mother's marc jacobs handbags faith, he converted to hogan Christ.



Two master said it right. My supra shoes legs mcm backpack and feet all right, I feel gently nike roshe run sitting on ed hardy the ground.

toms outlet

Kevinogi jhome Says:
04/19/2018 at 21:06pm
Manfred said he didn't know that the Marlins' new owners planned to tear it washington nationals jersers down
In the early moments of atlanta braves jersers the interview, Le Batard asked Manfred whether he knew prior to the recent sale to the group oakland athletics jersers fronted by Bruce Sherman and Jeter whether the new owners planned to slash payroll. After some prodding (and Le Batard's saying that the commissioner was lying), Manfred answered, "We do not get involved in operating-level decisions in the ownership approval process."

"We did not have player-specific plans from the Miami Marlins or any other team that has been in the ownership miami marlins jersers process. Those are decisions that the individual owners make, and they do not have to be cleared by us or approved by us. ... Those are local decisions that really are not part of the approval process. Those are decisions that the individual owners make, and they do not have to be cleared with us or approved by us."

Manfred went on to say that he didn't receive a payroll plan from the Marlins until two days prior to his interview with Le Batard. More: "We don't get into, are you going to trade 'Player X' or 'Player Y' at a particular point in time, nor do we ask them to make a commitment to people before they even got in and made an evaluation of their talent level, their ability to win with the people that st. louis cardinals jersers they have. That's just not how the ownership process works."
wholesale baseball jersers

But some of that may not be true
Here's a key excerpt from a los angeles angels of anaheim jersers must-read Barry Jackson piece in the Miami Herald:

A source directly involved in the Marlins sales chicago white sox jersers process, after hearing the Le Batard cincinnati reds jersers interview, said, via text: "Commissioner said was not aware of [Jeter] plan to slash payroll. Absolutely not true. They request and receive the operating plan from all bidders.

"Project Wolverine [the name for Jeter's plan] called chicago white sox jersers on his group to reduce payroll to $85 million. This was vetted and approved by MLB prior to approval by MLB. Every [Jeter] investor and non investor has the Wolverine financial plan of slashing payroll to $85 million. Widely circulated."

First off, "Project Wolverine" is ludicrously self-important and sinister-sounding, as budget strategies go. That's the name of a secret NSA laboratory deep under the Caballo Mountains in New Mexico, not a financial schematic. Do better, Jeets. Anyhow, there's enough careful phrasing in Manfred's comments ("operating-level decisions," "'Player X' or 'Player Y'") to give him some plausible deniability. However, the idea that he didn't know about plans to engage in yet another demo job by Marlins owners strains credulity.


alice long Says:
02/06/2018 at 00:31am
QuickBooks +1 888 336 0774 the quintessential success story in the Silicon Valley software industry with a remarkable contribution in giving a makeover to old and worn QuickBooks Customer Service Numberout face of the 19th-century accountancy, has bestowed the with reducing the time-consuming paper-based and manual worksheets preparation job and making it a user-friendly digital phenomenon. Not too surprisingly, Intuit's or for that matter any Silicon Valley juggernaut's success QuickBooks Customer Service Phone Numberowes its growth to a rapid breakthrough in the Information technology.

alice long Says:
02/06/2018 at 00:25am
Quicken+1 888 336 0774 the quintessential success story in the Silicon Valley software industry with a remarkable contribution in giving a makeover to old and worn Quicken Customer Service Numberout face of the 19th-century accountancy, has bestowed the with reducing the time-consuming paper-based and manual worksheets preparation job and making it a user-friendly digital phenomenon. Not too surprisingly, Intuit's or for that matter any Silicon Valley juggernaut's success Quicken Customer Service Phone Numberowes its growth to a rapid breakthrough in the Information technology.

alice long Says:
02/06/2018 at 00:14am
Intuit has rolled out its new product " Sage+1 888 336 0774 Sage Technical Support NumberSelf-Employed" which exclusively caters to a burgeoning rise of entrepreneurs and freelancers. To connect the dots between a sprawling spectrum of brands and user base worldwide, an equally diverse support service is a key necessity that Intuit has acknowledged and entrusted itself into. And to make it successful, it has pooled in its Intuit Customer Support resources to retain its users.

Lucy Gray Says:
02/05/2018 at 00:44am
Sage Tech Support Number Business Care : Official administrations gave by SAGE Inc. to their elite client with Silver, Gold and Platinum designs SAGE open new space for the client which included Knowledgebase, Sage City distributed help,Chat,Premium telephone support, Anytime learning courses, Sage Payroll Services, Upgrade arranging assistance, Appointment scheduling, Proactive help calls, Sage University constant training, Checks and forms, Sage Time, Sage Intelligence Reporting, Sage CRM,Sage Inventory Advisor Basics, Processing discount, Sage Summit.Sage Tech Support Phone Number Call +1-844-454-7202 to Get Sage 100 Technical Support .

Lucy Gray Says:
02/05/2018 at 00:43am
Quicken Support Number Mondo Patch; at that point what will you do on the off chance that any the issue arises. Surely, clients will delay to embrace innovation or to utilize this sort of programming since they realize that there is no one to enable him. But with the acquaintance of the help with focus, as Quicken Customer Service Phone Number Mondo Patch, clients feel loose to utilize these applications.

Lucy Gray Says:
02/05/2018 at 00:33am
Quicken Support Number+1-844-454-7202 Toll Free 24*7 if you're searching for the Quicken Support contact number. At that point this is the best telephone Quicken Tech Support Phone Number +1-844-454-7202 to the Quicken client benefit. We have sourced this number to spare your chance scanning over the web for the Quicken Support contact phone number.

Lucy Gray Says:
02/05/2018 at 00:27am
Quickbooks Technical Support Phone Number supplies administrations which enable clients to create solicitations of the organization and promptly to send it to the shoppers by means of email. QuickBooks gives different types of Functions to clients. Clients can pick timetable view to see their program of future money related exchanges. Call Quickbooks Customer Support Phone Number at +1-844-454-7202.

anjilo smith Says:
02/03/2018 at 06:31am
Sage 50 Support Phone Number +1-888-307-3506
SAGE 50 Software Tech Support and help is practical for US Edition on Sage Support Number
Sage Support Phone Number Toll Free Phone Number ☎ +1-888-307-3506, User can get arrangements quickly additionally SAGE 50 Chat Support likewise working 24x7 which answers general quarries as well as settled specialized issue. For Billing or Payment related issue SAGE 5o Dial Toll Free Number 1-888-307-3506.

anjilo smith Says:
02/03/2018 at 06:21am
Quicken Support Number +1-888-307-3506
This number will interface you straightforwardly to Quicken Support. You can call this number 24 hours every day, 7 days seven days on : 1-888-307-3506. Quicken Tech Support Number
Quicken Tech Support Phone Number It guarantees simple graphical interface and you can work effortlessly through the same. In this way, you would now be able to sort costs in light of classes, safely do web based managing an account exchanges and stay progressing nicely of spending plan without undertaking much endeavors.

anjilo smith Says:
02/03/2018 at 05:51am
http://quickbookstech.supportphone-number.com/

QuickBooks Customer Service Number +1-888-307-3506
QuickBooks is a magnificent programming, despite the fact that it is likewise not free from issues; with a specific end goal to dispose of QuickBooks specialized issues Quickbooks Tech Support Phone Number
Quickbooks Technical Support Number there is a need of master professional who can settle your QB issues promptly and remotely.

Olivia Smith Says:
02/02/2018 at 06:42am
Antivirus Customer Service Phone Number is here to help. Call +1888-451-1608 Norton Antivirus Support Phone Number for all kind of technical and support queries.Whatever your reason may be for wanting to know how to contact Norton antivirus and talking with their sales department or customer service rep, Norton Antivirus Tech Support Phone Number consider doing a bit of research online for alternative anti spyware programs. While I still consider Norton antivirus to be a very respected and reliable service, Panda Antivirus Support Phone Number dozens of free PC security software choices exist that may meet or exceed what you are currently using.

Olivia Smith Says:
02/02/2018 at 06:19am
Microsoft Outlook Customer Support is here to help. Call +1-888-451-1608 Microsoft Outlook Support Phone Number for all kind of technical and support queries.Want to set up a POP3 or IMAP email account in Microsoft Outlook but don't know how? If yes, then the article is for you. Microsoft Outlook Technical Support Phone Number is the most popular email client as it has been designed to work with most of the internet email server types like POP, IMAP, HTTP, Microsoft Exchange, or other 3rd party servers to send or receive emails.

Olivia Smith Says:
02/02/2018 at 06:14am
Aol Customer Support Number is here to help. Call +1-888-451-1608 for Mail correction, reset, forget password, account disable and unable, send or receive mail.AOL users may want to take this opportunity to change email services, or go ahead and download the latest Aol Tech Support Number version and install it on your new computer. If none of these online services provides for your current email needs,

Kr Ashwin Says:
01/11/2018 at 04:52am
I never seen the operating system Feature like this Hey Cortana.This is like a partner sharing their all information that i needed when i use my Windows 10 desktop.Follow this microsoft hey cortana and then you are able to know and get all the setting to activate this function free of cost.Thank you so much.

Says:
05/24/2011 at 14:16pm
For the sake of clarity, I want to reinforce that Metageek is not the only spectrum analyzer with a spectrum density display (AirMagnet has it also). I pointed out the spectrum density solution in Metageek because the way their receiver works, density becomes the best way to identify signatures.

<< prev - comments page 1 of 1 - next >>

Leave a Reply

Please login or sign-up to add your comment.
Success Stories

I literally just came out of the testing centre having taken the CWDP exam. The certification process opened my mind to different techniques and solutions. This knowledge can only broaden your perspective. Great job, CWNP, you have a great thing going on here.

-Darren
Read More

Working through the CWNP coursework and certifications helped not only to deepen my technical knowledge and understanding, but also it boosted my confidence. The hard work it took to earn my CWNE has been rewarding in so many ways.

-Ben
Read More

I want to commend you and all at CWNP for having a great organization. You really 'raise the bar' on knowing Wi-Fi well. I have learned a ton of information that is helping my job experience and personal career goals, because of my CWAP/CWDP/CWSP studies. Kudos to all at CWNP.

-Glenn
Read More