2017: A Year in Review

2017: A Year in Review

By CWNP On 01/05/2018 - 41 Comments

This year has brought a lot of change to CWNP. Here's our look back:

 

You met our new President. Sean Stallings took the reigns in January 2017. He built a team to take CWNP and our Wi-Fi certifications to the next level and met many of our CWNEs and certification holders throughout the year.

 

We've spent the last year refreshing our certifications and sharing relevant knowledge. We improved our CWNA certification with the release of the CWNA-107 after much research on job expectations and the updates to technology and standards since the last release. CWNP released an update to the CWSP study guide with the help of Lee Badman. 

 

We launched Certified Wireless Specialist (CWS) and Certified Wireless Technician (CWT). These certifications met the need for simple, entry-level wireless certifications in a truly engaging manner. 

 

We put on our best conference yet. You networked. You learned from experts in the field. You had the chance to take an on-site course and exam. Wi-Fi Trek Orlando had many of you saying: "Keep up the Good Work." 

 

We took you to the next level in your career. Over 2,000 individuals received a CWNP certification. This year, our CWNE Board of Advisors awarded our 250th CWNE. 
More than 10,000 unique jobs were posted on Indeed.com asking for a CWNP certification in the past six months. 

 

You joined us in our initiative to build community. We started a Twitter Chat, revamped our newsletter, showed up on social media, held countless webinars, and met you in person at several conferences.

  

Here's to another great year! 

We want to hear from you; what would you like to see from us in 2018?

Tagged with: CWNP, CWNE, CWNA, CWSP, Year in Review, Wireless, Conference, Wi-Fi Certification

41 Responses to 2017: A Year in Review

Subscribe by Email
mansi kaur Says:
08/17/2018 at 03:08am
Call: 9873777170,Noida Queen call girl Offers High Class Escorts Service in noida
http://noida-escorts.hatenablog.com/
https://mansikaur1.wordpress.com/
https://noida-escorts-service.page4.me/
https://noida-escorts4.webnode.com/

riya pandey Says:
08/17/2018 at 02:19am Attachment: Download c7vyyoww0aawtc3.jpg

Now days people just does not hire the college call girls Faridabad to have sex with, they are called upon for various different purposes. In case there is a private party and you want someone pretty to go with you, call an escort. If there is a meeting

http://riyapandey.com/greater-noida-call-girls.html
http://riyapandey.com/independent-faridabad-escorts-service.html
http://riyapandey.com/college-call-girls-raipur.html
http://riyapandey.com/shimla-escorts-service.html
http://riyapandey.com/independent-escort-service-in-aerocity.html
http://riyapandey.com/independent-escort-service-in-connaught-place.html
http://riyapandey.com/independent-escort-service-in-dwarka.html
http://riyapandey.com/independent-escort-service-in-greater-kailash.html
http://riyapandey.com/independent-escort-service-in-lajpat-nagar.html
http://riyapandey.com/independent-escort-service-in-laxmi-nagar.html

priya shah Says:
08/16/2018 at 06:00am Attachment: Download call-girls-delhi-alaknanda-9999041470-vip-call-girls-1500-shot-night-5000_1.jpg

best escort in Ghaziabad We are putting forth premium class Ghaziabad escorts services

http://www.priyashah.biz/laxmi-nagar-call-girls.html
https://priyashah.site123.me/
http://priyashah.over-blog.com/
https://priyashah25.blogspot.com/
http://priyashah.strikingly.com/

Azmmm Shykh Says:
08/15/2018 at 06:58am
Going to graduate school was a positive decision for me. I enjoyed the coursework, the presentations, the fellow students, and the professors. And since my company reimbursed 100% of the tuition, the only cost that I had to pay on my own was for books and supplies. Otherwise, I received a free master’s degree. All that I had to invest was my time. watch nfl online

Bautista Upholstery Says:
08/10/2018 at 05:39am
Nice one. Keep up the good work.
Also visit: Furniture Repair Near Me
Upholstery Repair Near Me
Upholstery Services Near Me
Reupholstery Services Near Me

Ritika Panday Says:
08/08/2018 at 05:16am Attachment: Download alexandra-cheap-open-minded-bayswater-t2.jpg

Nehru place Escorts For All,Open 24/7 at Top Nehru place City Escorts.
Book Independent Nehru place Escorts at available 24/7 hours. Get attractive female Call Girls in Nehru place for romance in 5 Star Hotels.

Nehru place independent escorts

My partner in web.site :

indirapuram escorts service
vaishali escorts
escorts in chanakyapuri
hauz-khas call girls
vasant-kunj escorts
punjabi-bagh female escorts
call girls laxmi-nagar

Ritika Panday Says:
08/08/2018 at 05:15am Attachment: Download 449283_03big.jpg

Nehru place Escorts For All,Open 24/7 at Top Nehru place City Escorts.
Book Independent Nehru place Escorts at available 24/7 hours. Get attractive female Call Girls in Nehru place for romance in 5 Star Hotels.


http://www.ritikapandey.com/

My partner in web.site :

http://arpitaarora.in/indirapuram-escorts.html

http://arpitaarora.in/vaishali-escorts.html

http://tinaoberoi.in/chanakyapuri-escort-riya.html

http://anushkaverma.in/vasant-kunj-escorts-service.html

http://anushkaaggarwal.in/escort-service-in-punjabi-bagh.html

http://www.ritikapandey.com/laxmi-nagar-call-girls.html


Anjali Kaur Says:
08/07/2018 at 07:49am
Andheri Escorts ||||| Call Girls in Andheri |||| Call Girls in Mumbai ||||| Andheri Escorts Service





Anjali Kaur Says:
08/07/2018 at 07:44am Attachment: Download 0xd0.jpg

Discover Independent Escorts in Delhi 5 star Hotels with Photos, Choose High profile Call Girls in Delhi. varieties of Escorts in Delhi. You can have fun with hot Model Delhi Escort Call Girls 24/7.
Delhi Escort
Delhi Escort
Faridabad Escorts Service
Gurgaon Escort
Escorts in Noida
Ghaziabad Escort Service
Escorts Service in Delhi
Delhi Call Girls Contact Number
Saket Escorts Agency
Karol Bagh Escorts Services
Dwarka Escorts Service
Call Girls in Nehru Place

Anjali Kaur Says:
08/07/2018 at 07:44am Attachment: Download _1_orig.jpg

Delhi Escorts Service High Class Female Call Girls in Delhi By AnjaliKaur
http://anjalikaur.com/

lynn libbrecht Says:
08/07/2018 at 04:17am
I really enjoyed reading your article. I found this as an informative and interesting post, so i think it is very useful and knowledgeable. I would like to thank you for the effort you have made in writing this article.
- USPS Tracking -

Kanika Gupta Says:
08/04/2018 at 06:10am
Thanks for all the podcasts on the blog. I really happy and blown away with all the knowledge that is shared across the CWNP Network media outlets to keep us aware of all the changes dealing with wireless. I am a CWNP junky so i get on your site daily as a ritual. Thanks and may GOD continue to pour out his blessing abroad.
Call Girl Delhi
Call Girl in Delhi
Noida Call Girls
Ghaziabad Call Girls
Faridabad Call Girls
Call Girls Services Delhi
Gurgaon Call Girls
Call Girls in Noida
Delhi Call Girls
Call Girls in Delhi
Delhi Call Girls Services
Call Girls
Call Girls Delhi
Mahipalpur Call Girls
Karol Bagh Call Girls

mohan krishna Says:
08/03/2018 at 03:46am
use this my app for better gaming experience ..
Myboy apk
Oldboy apk
Myboy ios


rossy willson Says:
07/30/2018 at 05:36am
CWNP is doing great jo to aware everyone with all the terms related to wireless networking and it is helpful to the visitor and viewer of this site. If you have any repair and service related issue then contact to Geek Squad Tech Support 

Wickey Dcrouze Says:
07/30/2018 at 02:21am
Get the best content which I read ever on cwnp. Snagit Coupons will give you best deal on software.


James Fisher Says:
07/23/2018 at 02:33am
Great initiative.
Condos for Sale in Belize

Maria Heels Says:
07/17/2018 at 03:39am
Thank you for sharing the review. It's a nice overview of a year. color picker Hope 2018 will be a even better year.


neha sharma Says:
07/16/2018 at 06:14am
Thanks for sharing this phenomenal post. I must say i enjoyed scanning this wonderful post. It had been very informative and helpful post you tell us, continue to good work.
Gurgaon Escorts

Taniya Khan Says:
07/14/2018 at 01:15am
A very nice website thanks for sharing such a great information with us.Thanks for sharing.
Call Girls Delhi

Maitri Shah Says:
07/12/2018 at 05:02am
Great post free gift card codes generator

muneeb khatri Says:
07/10/2018 at 04:45am
I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. advisory services

usps tracking Says:
06/17/2018 at 21:48pm
i like cwnp.very nice.The article is very easy to understand, I also read many other articles and I found your article has helped a lot of information for me, thank you for sharing.
usps tracking

chu pa Says:
06/06/2018 at 06:35am
thanks for sharing
vex 3

chu pa Says:
06/05/2018 at 06:14am
Great, thanks for sharing the post
shell shockers

Solusi Wanita Says:
05/30/2018 at 15:22pm
I love your post here is more information for us thanks for sharing with us.
Obat Aborsi
Obat Aborsi Pekanbaru
Obat Aborsi Di Bali
Obat Aborsi Di Batam
Obat Aborsi Semarang
Obat Aborsi Pontianak

lukenlow lukenlow Says:
05/30/2018 at 08:13am
I'm happy to read such articles in your blog, write more, you are good at it 192.168.O.1

ahmed arain Says:
05/26/2018 at 05:48am
i like your thoughts that you describe in your post
aprenda aqui

root 56r Says:
03/31/2018 at 01:10am
Great post. I like this post. dgcustomerfirst.com Thanks for sharing this useful information.

James E Mosley Jr Says:
01/27/2018 at 17:32pm
Thanks for all the podcasts on the blog. I really happy and blown away with all the knowledge that is shared across the CWNP Network media outlets to keep us aware of all the changes dealing with wireless. I am a CWNP junky so i get on your site daily as a ritual. Thanks and may GOD continue to pour out his blessing abroad.

lynn libbrecht Says:
01/16/2018 at 21:15pm
I've read all your information that you shares in your article and I really love it. Thank you for sharing this post. I appreciate it.* Street view

slope game Says:
01/15/2018 at 04:53am
Thank you very much. i think a lot of people are looking for such a content from you. hope you will have more share such.
- slope

Adil Benrezzoug Says:
01/08/2018 at 23:57pm
For sure CWNP is the reference for everything WiFi, many ressources are provided to us webinars, blog, forums ... trying to build a community is a great initiative, it would be interesting to have a directory of CWNP certified people with a search tool so that we can find and interact with people in our cities/countries.

James E Mosley Jr Says:
01/08/2018 at 19:45pm
CWNP is my best conference i have ever been to concerning wireless. I work very hard in 2018 to achieve my CWNE Certification thanks to the staff and CEO of CWNP. I love all that your staff do to allow the members to stay up on the latest wireless technology. Best wishes for 2018.

<< prev - comments page 1 of 1 - next >>

Leave a Reply

Please login or sign-up to add your comment.
Success Stories

I literally just came out of the testing centre having taken the CWDP exam. The certification process opened my mind to different techniques and solutions. This knowledge can only broaden your perspective. Great job, CWNP, you have a great thing going on here.

-Darren
Read More

Working through the CWNP coursework and certifications helped not only to deepen my technical knowledge and understanding, but also it boosted my confidence. The hard work it took to earn my CWNE has been rewarding in so many ways.

-Ben
Read More

I want to commend you and all at CWNP for having a great organization. You really 'raise the bar' on knowing Wi-Fi well. I have learned a ton of information that is helping my job experience and personal career goals, because of my CWAP/CWDP/CWSP studies. Kudos to all at CWNP.

-Glenn
Read More