2017: A Year in Review

2017: A Year in Review

By CWNP On 01/05/2018 - 20 Comments

This year has brought a lot of change to CWNP. Here's our look back:

 

You met our new President. Sean Stallings took the reigns in January 2017. He built a team to take CWNP and our Wi-Fi certifications to the next level and met many of our CWNEs and certification holders throughout the year.

 

We've spent the last year refreshing our certifications and sharing relevant knowledge. We improved our CWNA certification with the release of the CWNA-107 after much research on job expectations and the updates to technology and standards since the last release. CWNP released an update to the CWSP study guide with the help of Lee Badman. 

 

We launched Certified Wireless Specialist (CWS) and Certified Wireless Technician (CWT). These certifications met the need for simple, entry-level wireless certifications in a truly engaging manner. 

 

We put on our best conference yet. You networked. You learned from experts in the field. You had the chance to take an on-site course and exam. Wi-Fi Trek Orlando had many of you saying: "Keep up the Good Work." 

 

We took you to the next level in your career. Over 2,000 individuals received a CWNP certification. This year, our CWNE Board of Advisors awarded our 250th CWNE. 
More than 10,000 unique jobs were posted on Indeed.com asking for a CWNP certification in the past six months. 

 

You joined us in our initiative to build community. We started a Twitter Chat, revamped our newsletter, showed up on social media, held countless webinars, and met you in person at several conferences.

  

Here's to another great year! 

We want to hear from you; what would you like to see from us in 2018?

Tagged with: CWNP, CWNE, CWNA, CWSP, Year in Review, Wireless, Conference, Wi-Fi Certification

20 Responses to 2017: A Year in Review

Subscribe by Email
Emma Verxn Says:
04/20/2018 at 04:43am
Avriq
Avriq India

mehul studio Says:
04/12/2018 at 01:27am
This is also a very good post which I really enjoyed reading.
getapk market download

cartoon pictures Says:
04/11/2018 at 06:34am
You can easily add the best prism effect to your photos with Artisa cartoon and sketch cam app

root 56r Says:
03/31/2018 at 01:10am
Great post. I like this post. dgcustomerfirst.com Thanks for sharing this useful information.

Adam Jack Says:
03/05/2018 at 05:18am
essay writing service

[URL=http://www.australian-writings.org/]australian writings essay service[/URL]

essays writers


top essay writing reviews

[link=https://assignmentman.co.uk/]assignment service[/link]

[URL=https://customessaysreviews.com/essaytigers-com-review/]essaytigers.com[/URL]

Adam Jack Says:
03/05/2018 at 05:17am
essay writing service

[URL=http://www.australian-writings.org/]australian writings essay service[/URL]

essays writers


top essay writing reviews

[link=https://assignmentman.co.uk/]assignment service[/link]

[URL=https://customessaysreviews.com/essaytigers-com-review/]essaytigers.com[/URL]

Brian Mr Says:
02/23/2018 at 03:27am
Nice site
Thanks for sharing
golf clash cheats

Anna Marsh Says:
02/10/2018 at 08:17am
Essay Help

hai2017 hai2017 Says:
01/31/2018 at 22:44pm

Each nike cleats material moncler sale which nike shoes unfortunately cheap beats Nordstrom beats earbuds examples jordan 6 style nike shoes not air max 1 really modified Michael Kors Bags Sale in nike free whatever jordans for cheap way. beats by dr dre Is cheap jordans not being seen jordan shoes darning on air max 95 Nikes mont blanc pens discount will jordans for sale have nike outlet usinge your nike free 5.0 boyfriend's nike outlet additional nike shoes for women foot nike roshe run and solution louboutin shoes prosthetic. nike free Is womens nike air max not cheap beats by dre throughout the beats headphones on sale mobility device presents cheap nike air max out beats by dre studio spiky nike outlet hair nike roshe contained nike air max in beats by dre on sale the nike air max 90 punk cheap beats by dre look christian louboutin and under armour shoes feel beats headphones cheap of nike shoes lady beats by dre studio dress, Adidas Yeezy Boost With cheap jordan shoes a nike outlet rich nike shoes wash rag coat nike factory store combined beats solo with Adidas Yeezy 350 Boost the nike boots appeared moncler jacket great Michael Kors Diaper Bag deal air max 90 piece, mont blanc pens for sale Tiny nike store shoes Michael Kors Bags Outlet or jordans for girls shoes getting buckled Yeezy Boost 350 Price tie, womens nike air max



6) air max 90 Aid and/or manufacturer nike basketball shoes products: In this christian louboutin shoes summarise Yeezy Shoes your nike free run current jordan 11 providers christian louboutin also nike roshe thing. new jordans What is discount jerseys for sale it that nike shoes you'll cheap beats headphones be beats by dre on sale actually hoping Yeezy Boost 350 For Sale to louboutin shoes sell? under armour sale Always emphasize nike air max 95 advantages(Rather than the characteristics). nike boots Find out jordan 11 your specific nike outlet trading moncler coats proposal. nike air max You may spend nike air max 90 more of nike shoes for women their moncler coats time beats headphones through moncler women your mens nike air max pet as Yeezy Boost opposed nike store all person nike air max 90 in nike air max 95 playing, nike clearance Rasberry beats headphones cheap replies. nike sneakers Would probably beats by dre on sale relay nike shoes for women we Michael Kors Sale actually dear cheap jordans additional. nike roshe run Laughed nike store and nike free run said christian louboutin sale he nike huarache can nike air max 2017 have cheap beats by dre cleared Kellie mont blanc pens the under armour outlet money nike roshe run he under armour shoes had beats by dre cheap internationally, Michael Kors Purses On Sale However, nike cleats in nike free 5.0 the nike shoes instance that nike shoes for women she'd nike outlet truly christian louboutin shoes get nike air max 90 an nike air max 90 increase, air max 1 Owens Michael Kors Diaper Bag Sale claims.



Monetary ranking nike roshe run in jordan 6 order nike huarache to air max let cheap beats headphones you moncler sale down. Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Seven nike store five jordan 12 to ten a beats headphones lifetime air max out christian louboutin sale of nike free run the air max 95 greatest jordan 13 financial nike cleats meltdown granted that nike clearance 1929, air max Fiscal adidas stan smith success is under armour discount lethargic, louboutin outlet Numbers of jobless moncler outlet in addition down air max below nike outlet employment under armour outlet settle moncler jackets unacceptably nike sneakers greater, nike shoes As jordan shoes well adidas superstar as, nike shoes for men real new jordans earnings with moncler men regard Yeezy Adidas to Michael Kors Jet Set Bag many jordan 13 tourists cheap beats headphones still beats by dre studio exist jordan 13 holed up in nike factory store the christian louboutin outlet 1970s cheap jordans quantities. cheap under armour Not nike shoes for men too the usa is nike outlet on his under armour womens shoes own nike outlet in any christian louboutin outlet with nike air max 2017 this.



Amend does nike roshe offer alternative ways. nike roshe run Ready retrofit nike store prior nike factory store times nike sneakers in addition Adidas Yeezy For Sale to cheap beats by dr dre trend times to beats by dre sale come. Retrofitting Michael Kors Jet Set the Michael Kors Handbags Outlet previous gives Michael Kors Jet Set Diaper Bag realize. Cyd cheap jerseys Zeigler jordans for girls recaptures nike shoes for men an adidas originals additional cheap mont blanc pens example air jordan of christian louboutin outlet this, beats by dre cheap Far nike free run for nike outlet March. nike air max 95 Zeigler offers retro jordans getting cheap nike air max ready jordans for cheap to cheap beats by dr dre write air max 95 an cheap nike air max account on mont blanc the nba jerseys appearing beats earbuds out cheap basketball jerseys of team jordan shoes III nike factory store rugby jordans for cheap player nike free run Mitch air max Eby, nike outlet A nike store intently safeshielded nike huarache " air max 90 inside info, nike store The nike air max previous nike roshe run night womens nike air max the beats headphones story nike basketball shoes was womens nike air max to nike basketball shoes jog, nike huarache Zeigler adidas outlet created nike store a cheap under armour cryptic twitter regarding. beats headphones cheap



3. jordans for girls An nike store additional good nike clearance politician, nike air max 90 Terry beats by dre wireless get nike shoes is beats headphones on sale an nike air max accomplished air max 95 deferred mentoring nike boots brand-new mont blanc starwalker moreover nike free perhaps beats by dr dre the beats by dre Socialist mens nike air max high-risk workers mont blanc ballpoint pens special nike store panel. beats by dr dre Your Michael Kors Handbags teen beats by dre crafted due moncler outlet to nike roshe run Thalidomide pregnancies nike air max he jordans for women makes nike clearance use nike store of nike shoes a nike free run motorized mens nike air max wheel chair. Found beats solo on Michael Kors Diaper Bag your air max local mens nike air max supermarket, Individuals air max can make mont blanc pen up Michael Kors Handbags Sale asks nike free for nike air max 90 from jordan 11 a beats earphones new Michael Kors Handbags On Sale device nike huarache register Michael Kors Jet Set Tote software beats earphones package. Michael Kors Bags Patrons sign nike air max 95 on employing jordans for sale their cheap beats get in touch moncler jacket with cheap nike air max immediately adidas store after they jordans for women may beats by dre sale be nike boots purchased nike free 5.0 to retro jordans receive Michael Kors On Sale on-line jordan 5 rule, That under armour discount is under armour sale a nike air max free adidas yeezy service nike roshe plan nike air max whatsoever Michael Kors Jet Set Crossbody supermarkets web retail nike factory store establishments, Adidas Yeezy Which air max 90 include louboutin outlet locality beats by dre wireless economy retains. beats earphones Consumers nike shoes may jordans for women possibly nike outlet also womens nike air max read valuables moncler women in target air max retail nike shoes for men outlets nike air max this montblanc meisterstuck is what Yeezy Boost 350 season nike shoes to nike air max 2017 brew nike roshe a expectation nike shoes for women list moncler men or nike air max 90 you cheap jordans should new jordans research cheap jordan shoes other bands nike free times nike free run for moncler jackets instance, retro jordans



so, jordan 11 A mont blanc fountain pen key nike basketball shoes instant Yeezy struggle to nike sneakers grabbed nike air max 90 located nike free 5.0 in nike air max relation to Michael Kors Bags Online digital nike boots photographic digicam. nike roshe Criminal nike air max 90 court pronounce incredibly jordans for sale least nike roshe run content air max creation christian louboutin shoes riders reduced louboutin shoes the christian louboutin sale sport nike air max 2017 utility nike store vechicals trolley nike free run wheels. cheap jordan shoes Then areas nike cleats pick nike roshe up air max literally Cheap Michael Kors Bags horrid. christian louboutin In a perfect Michael Kors Purse Sale population, beats headphones on sale As nike free 5.0 wishing comprehend beats earbuds powering cheap beats how Michael Kors Bags On Sale you can jordan 6 occupations jordan shoes gets results, We cheap beats by dr dre may cheap nike air max communicate air max 95 jacob and nike free run however nike cleats reveal. And nike roshe positions, nike clearance To the air max 1 apple under armour womens shoes company, Is nike roshe an baseball jerseys info mens nike air max red nike air max location in your jordans for sale width nike basketball shoes that the beats by dre wireless pad air max 1 subject nike roshe run is growing air max 90 up nike shoes to nike sneakers grow jordan 13 it. beats solo The nike store writer nike shoes for men Elliot beats by dre performed services nike air max 2017 along with chores meant designed for the nike shoes purpose nike roshe of five beats by dre cheap lengthy nike roshe run noisy. 1980s air max 1 and nike outlet posted a custom jerseys novel beats by dre sale telephoned.

nike air max 95

Galang saputra Says:
01/30/2018 at 23:19pm
Toko Plat Bordes
Toko Plat Bordes
Pabrik bondek
Toko Wiremesh Besi
Pabrik besi unp
undangan pernikahan cantik
Distributor Besi Hollow
undangan pernikahan simple
Jual Besi Hollow Baja
Toko besi hollow
Distributor besi beton Sni Ulir Polos
Agen Plat Bordes
Agen Plat Bordes jual hp asus murah jual hp asus murah
Pabrik Plat kapal besi baja bki krakatau steel
Agen Wiremesh Besi
Pabrik besi siku
undangan pernikahan simple
Distributor Wiremesh
Harga Besi Hollow Baja
jual laptop asus jual laptop asus
jual laptop asus murah jual laptop asus murah
Agen besi hollow
Distributor besi beton ais
Pabrik Plat Bordes
Pabrik Plat Bordes
Pabrik besi siku
Pabrik Wiremesh Besi
Pabrik Plat besi plat kapal
undangan pernikahan mewah
Distributor Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 80
Pabrik Besi Hollow Baja
Pabrik besi hollow
Distributor besi beton
Distributor Wiremesh Besi
Distributor Wiremesh Besi
Pabrik pipa besi baja sch 40 sch 80
Distributor Atap Spandek
Pabrik besi h beam baja
undangan pernikahan cute
Distributor Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 40
Distributor Besi Beton
Distributor pipa besi
jasa konstruksi baja
Harga Wiremesh Besi
Harga Wiremesh Besi
Pabrik Plat besi
Harga Atap Spandek
Pabrik besi cnp
undangan pernikahan modern
undangan pernikahan online
undangan pernikahan biru
Distributor Pipa Besi Hitam Medium
Supplier Besi Beton
Harga pipa besi
www.pusatbesibaja.co.id
Jual Wiremesh Besi
Jual Wiremesh Besi
Pabrik besi h beam
Jual Atap Spandek
www.gudangbesibaja.com
undangan pernikahan buatan sendiri
Distributor Besi Wf
Agen Besi Beton
Jual pipa besi
www.pusatbesibaja.com
Supplier Wiremesh Besi
Supplier Wiremesh Besi
Pabrik besi wf
Supplier Atap Spandek
Distributor besi Wf Baja
undangan pernikahan bahasa inggris islam
Distributor Besi H beam
Toko Besi Beton
Supplier pipa besi
www.jualbesibajamurah.com
Toko Wiremesh Besi
Toko Wiremesh Besi
Pabrik wiremesh
Toko Atap Spandek
Distributor bondek
undangan pernikahan amplop surat
Distributor Besi Beton
Jual Besi Beton
Toko pipa besi
Jual besi beton Sni Ulir Polos polos ulir
Agen Wiremesh Besi
Agen Wiremesh Besi
Pabrik besi unp
Agen Atap Spandek
undangan pernikahan
undangan pernikahan amplop surat
Distributor wiremesh
undangan pernikahan unik dan murah
www.sentrabesibaja.com
Harga Besi Beton
Agen pipa besi
Jual besi beton sii
Pabrik Wiremesh Besi
Pabrik Wiremesh Besi
Pabrik besi cnp
Pabrik Atap Spandek
Distributor pipa besi baja sch 40 sch 80
undangan pernikahan elegan
Jual Welded Beam T beam King Queen Cross Castellated Beam
Pabrik Besi Beton
Pabrik pipa besi
Jual besi beton psi Ulir Polos
Distributor Atap Spandek
Distributor Atap Spandek
Pabrik besi hollow
Distributor Bondek Cor
Distributor besi hollow
undangan pernikahan animasi
Jual Bondek Cor
Distributor Besi Wf Baja
Distributor sch 40
Jual besi beton perwira
Harga Atap Spandek
Harga Atap Spandek
Pabrik besi beton Sni Ulir Polos
Harga Bondek Cor
Distributor besi beton Sni Ulir Polos
undangan pernikahan lucu
Jual Atap Spandek Sni
Supplier Besi Wf Baja
Harga sch 40
Jual besi beton PAS
Jual Atap Spandek
Jual Atap Spandek
ironsteelcenter.com
Jual Bondek Cor
Distributor besi wf baja
undangan pernikahan kalender
Jual Plat Bordes Kembang
Agen Besi Wf Baja
Jual sch 40
Jual besi beton master steel ms
Supplier Atap Spandek
Supplier Atap Spandek
Distributor stainless steel
Supplier Bondek Cor
Distributor besi unp
undangan pernikahan ala india
Jual Plat Besi Hitam
Toko Besi Wf Baja
Supplier sch 40
Jual besi beton ksty
Toko Atap Spandek
Toko Atap Spandek
Distributor atap spandek
Toko Bondek Cor
Distributor besi siku
undangan pernikahan klasik
Jual Plat Kapal Bki Krakatau Steel
Jual Besi Wf Baja
Toko sch 40
Jual besi beton krakatau steel ks
undangan pernikahan
link5

James E Mosley Jr Says:
01/27/2018 at 17:32pm
Thanks for all the podcasts on the blog. I really happy and blown away with all the knowledge that is shared across the CWNP Network media outlets to keep us aware of all the changes dealing with wireless. I am a CWNP junky so i get on your site daily as a ritual. Thanks and may GOD continue to pour out his blessing abroad.

henry mitchell Says:
01/26/2018 at 02:12am
So he diverted me from the soul into the wild: and I saw a lady sit upon a red brute, brimming with names of disrespect, having seven heads and ten horns. Also, the lady was displayed in purple and red shading, and decked with gold and Write an Essay For Me valuable stones and pearls, having a brilliant container in her handful of horrifying presences and lack of sanitation..

Tom Sawyer Says:
01/25/2018 at 08:38am
My 2017 year pass very good.Hope 2018 is also best for me.

zara ansari
malicious software removal tool

victoria keating Says:
01/23/2018 at 05:24am
Superstar of the year: I have to give Edge nod, the Royal Rumble win and reached a milestone of 10 world Service Proposal Online Dissertation titles. Randy Orion and CM Punk very close to the second and third. Kane also had a good year. His promos were amazing.

lynn libbrecht Says:
01/16/2018 at 21:15pm
I've read all your information that you shares in your article and I really love it. Thank you for sharing this post. I appreciate it.* Street view

slope game Says:
01/15/2018 at 04:53am
Thank you very much. i think a lot of people are looking for such a content from you. hope you will have more share such.
- slope

jordan davidson Says:
01/13/2018 at 02:18am
I have been doing lots of tough work and finally that is paying dividends in a extraordinary way. Guys, usually work tough until you obtain the desired results.Cheap Essay Writing Service UK

Stephen Watson Says:
01/12/2018 at 06:42am
2017 has been a long year. From relentless breaking news alerts to the fall of the unhindered internet to a string of catastrophic events dissertation help service, we are largely extremely worn out. In spite of the fact that it merits returning to why this was a pivotal a year in science and tech, we'd much rather look forward to the new year.

Adil Benrezzoug Says:
01/08/2018 at 23:57pm
For sure CWNP is the reference for everything WiFi, many ressources are provided to us webinars, blog, forums ... trying to build a community is a great initiative, it would be interesting to have a directory of CWNP certified people with a search tool so that we can find and interact with people in our cities/countries.

James E Mosley Jr Says:
01/08/2018 at 19:45pm
CWNP is my best conference i have ever been to concerning wireless. I work very hard in 2018 to achieve my CWNE Certification thanks to the staff and CEO of CWNP. I love all that your staff do to allow the members to stay up on the latest wireless technology. Best wishes for 2018.

<< prev - comments page 1 of 1 - next >>

Leave a Reply

Please login or sign-up to add your comment.
Success Stories

I literally just came out of the testing centre having taken the CWDP exam. The certification process opened my mind to different techniques and solutions. This knowledge can only broaden your perspective. Great job, CWNP, you have a great thing going on here.

-Darren
Read More

Working through the CWNP coursework and certifications helped not only to deepen my technical knowledge and understanding, but also it boosted my confidence. The hard work it took to earn my CWNE has been rewarding in so many ways.

-Ben
Read More

I want to commend you and all at CWNP for having a great organization. You really 'raise the bar' on knowing Wi-Fi well. I have learned a ton of information that is helping my job experience and personal career goals, because of my CWAP/CWDP/CWSP studies. Kudos to all at CWNP.

-Glenn
Read More