2017: A Year in Review

2017: A Year in Review

By CWNP On 01/05/2018 - 61 Comments

This year has brought a lot of change to CWNP. Here's our look back:

 

You met our new President. Sean Stallings took the reigns in January 2017. He built a team to take CWNP and our Wi-Fi certifications to the next level and met many of our CWNEs and certification holders throughout the year.

 

We've spent the last year refreshing our certifications and sharing relevant knowledge. We improved our CWNA certification with the release of the CWNA-107 after much research on job expectations and the updates to technology and standards since the last release. CWNP released an update to the CWSP study guide with the help of Lee Badman. 

 

We launched Certified Wireless Specialist (CWS) and Certified Wireless Technician (CWT). These certifications met the need for simple, entry-level wireless certifications in a truly engaging manner. 

 

We put on our best conference yet. You networked. You learned from experts in the field. You had the chance to take an on-site course and exam. Wi-Fi Trek Orlando had many of you saying: "Keep up the Good Work." 

 

We took you to the next level in your career. Over 2,000 individuals received a CWNP certification. This year, our CWNE Board of Advisors awarded our 250th CWNE. 
More than 10,000 unique jobs were posted on Indeed.com asking for a CWNP certification in the past six months. 

 

You joined us in our initiative to build community. We started a Twitter Chat, revamped our newsletter, showed up on social media, held countless webinars, and met you in person at several conferences.

  

Here's to another great year! 

We want to hear from you; what would you like to see from us in 2018?

Tagged with: CWNP, CWNE, CWNA, CWSP, Year in Review, Wireless, Conference, Wi-Fi Certification

12 Responses to 2017: A Year in Review

Subscribe by Email
John Nickson Says:
09/27/2018 at 07:42am
GotoAssigmentHelp provide good and cheap assignment help online. We gives unique and professional online assignment writing service particularly made for for high school, college & university.
assignment help australia
online assignment help usa
online assignment help uk
do my assignment canada
cdr writing services australia

Rumi Muhammad Says:
09/26/2018 at 04:57am
I’m excited to uncover this page. I need to to thank you for ones time for this particularly fantastic read!! I definitely really liked every part of it and i also have you saved to fav to look at new information in your site. baby monitor android app

muneeb khatri Says:
09/24/2018 at 07:20am
Great Information sharing .. I am very happy to read this article .. thanks for giving us go through info.Fantastic nice. I appreciate this post. Zonnepanelen installateur

muneeb khatri Says:
09/22/2018 at 06:43am
Good to become visiting your weblog again, it has been months for me. Nicely this article that i've been waited for so long. I will need this post to total my assignment in the college, and it has exact same topic together with your write-up. Thanks, good share. Seo Services in Johannesburg, south africa


Rajinder Sharma Ji Says:
09/22/2018 at 02:54am
Rajinder Sharma Ji Best Vashikaran Specialist in jaipur 7837463435

Visit My Site :- http://vashikaranspecialistu.blogspot.com

Swami Rajender ji Says:
09/21/2018 at 08:06am
There are plenty of Vashikaran Specialists Bangalore available in the market. So, it is difficult to find out the right man who can actually solve your problem. (Contact Now 8725088250) this is why it will.

Vashikaran Specialist In Banglore

Vashikaran Specialist In Delhi

https://vashikaranspecialistbangalore1.blogspot.com/

href="https://indiaastrologer66.hatenablog.com/

https://vashikaranspecialistinbangalore182813617.wordpress.com/

https://indiaastrologer66.tumblr.com/

Swami Rajender ji Says:
09/21/2018 at 08:05am
Pt. Swami Rajinder Ji Famous Vashikaran Specialist In Banglore 8725088250

Visit Now :- https://vashikaranspecialistbangalore1.blogspot.com/

Vishakha Singh Says:
09/21/2018 at 06:51am
I am having such a great time here and i was taking a look on this post and then i found something fresh here on this wonderful article.Thanks for this info.I am glad to have this info.
Aerocity Escorts

Pt. Rinku Sharma Ji Says:
09/21/2018 at 06:46am Attachment: Download 1_007.jpg

If you contact Astrologer in Bangalore (Call Now 9779315277) PT. Rinku Sharma ji for your love affair in No 1 Love Lavatory, you can get the right love marriage expert.

Vashikaran Specialist In Bangalore

Black Magic Specialist In Bangalore

Love Problem Solution In Bangalore

Love Marriage Specialist In Bangalore

https://astrologerinbangalore7.wordpress.com/
https://rkastrologer.tumblr.com/
https://astrologer-in-bangalore4.webnode.com/
https://astrologerinbangalore3.blogspot.com/
https://rkastrologer.hatenablog.com/

Swami Rajender ji Says:
09/21/2018 at 06:26am
Black Magic Specialist In Kanpur Best Astrologer 8725088250

Visit Now :- http://blackmagicspecialistinkanpur22.blogspot.com/

M.K Shastri ji Says:
09/21/2018 at 02:42am Attachment: Download amritsar.jpg

Pt.M.K Shastri ji Best Astrologer In Bangalore 7517775178

Visit Now :- https://astrologerinbangalore.hatenablog.com/

<< prev - comments page 1 of 1 - next >>

Leave a Reply

Please login or sign-up to add your comment.
Success Stories

I literally just came out of the testing centre having taken the CWDP exam. The certification process opened my mind to different techniques and solutions. This knowledge can only broaden your perspective. Great job, CWNP, you have a great thing going on here.

-Darren
Read More

Working through the CWNP coursework and certifications helped not only to deepen my technical knowledge and understanding, but also it boosted my confidence. The hard work it took to earn my CWNE has been rewarding in so many ways.

-Ben
Read More

I want to commend you and all at CWNP for having a great organization. You really 'raise the bar' on knowing Wi-Fi well. I have learned a ton of information that is helping my job experience and personal career goals, because of my CWAP/CWDP/CWSP studies. Kudos to all at CWNP.

-Glenn
Read More